• SAINTE ISAURE, IT'S ALL ABOUT GOLD


    Gold matches everything ! Gold is an undeniable trend. Yet, a timeless shade, that fits every single one of us just perfect. For daytime or evenings, for summer or winter, but most certainly : for every day. Gold embellishes any outfit, bringing a touch of feminity and irresistible glamour.

     



    Sainte Isaure - The brand 01

  • TO SEDUCE WOMEN WITH LUXURY, HIGH FASHION, YET FLEXIBLE AND ADAPTED TO WOMEN'S EVERYDAY LIVES LADYBAG


    that’s the challenge of the designer Ingrid Monti. Renée bag, with its small oval size, true signature of the first creation, gives it a strong identity and fits the essentials of a woman’s life. Renée is a chic daybag that will make you look equally casual or sophisticated to go out on afterworks.

     


    Sainte Isaure - the brand 02

  • HIGH QUALITY AND LUXURY DETAILS REFLECT THE ENGAGEMENT OF SAINTE ISAURE IN A EUROPAN STORY


    Design is made in Paris, exclusively Italian leathers are assembled in the south of Spain in industry-famous village known for the traditional inherited know-how of the leather craftsmen. Such an artisanal process is the guarantee for you of a long-lasting quality product.

     


    Sainte Isaure - the brand 03

  • THE STORY OF SAINTE ISAURE IS THAT OF HER CREATOR


    the omnipresence of gold, iridescent and glitters in Ingrid’s collections reminds the warm atmosphere of theatres and dance, with references to ballet or to night world, like music-hall, night-club and cabaret.

• SAINTE ISAURE, C'EST L'OR DÉCLINÉ SOUS TOUTES SES FORMES


    Parce que le doré ça va avec tout, parce que c’est indéniablement la grande tendance du moment mais aussi une teinte intemporelle et surtout parce que la créatrice en raffole, Sainte Isaure fait la part belle… à l’or ! De jour comme de nuit, été comme hiver, le doré habille votre tenue d’une irrésistible touche de féminité et de glamour.

     



    Sainte Isaure - La marque 01

  • SÉDUIRE LA FEMME PAR UN SAC HAUT DE GAMME , MODE ET MODULABLE
    QUE CHACUNE ADAPTE À SON QUOTIDIEN EN UN CLIN D'OEIL


    C’est le pari que relève la créatrice Ingrid Monti avec sa première création, le sac Renée. Son petit format ovale, signature du modèle, lui donne une identité forte et rassemble les essentiels de la vie d’une femme. Elégant et minimaliste, il se porte au rythme de silhouettes décontractées ou carrément sophistiquées.

     


    Sainte Isaure - La marque 02

  • SAINTE ISAURE S'ENGAGE À PROPOSER DES PRODUITS DE HAUTE QUALITÉ
    AUX DÉTAILS PRÉCIEUX ET DE CONFECTION 100% EUROPÉENNE


    Le design est réalisé à Paris et les cuirs, les plus nobles, d’origine italienne, sont assemblés en Espagne dans un village réputé pour le savoir-faire traditionnel de ses artisans maroquiniers. Cette production artisanale spécialisée vous garantit un produit durable.

     


    Sainte Isaure - La marque 03

  • SAINTE ISAURE RACONTE L'HISTOIRE DE SA CRÉATRICE


    L’omniprésence du doré, de l’irisé et du pailleté dans ses collections évoque un univers théâtral et le monde de la danse avec des références au ballet classique ou encore au monde la nuit, du music-hall et du cabaret. L’histoire ne fait que commencer...